Lay Leadership

Temple Shalom is governed by an elected Board of Trustees. Our current officers are: 

President                              Richard Goldwin

President-Elect                      Wesley Gersh

VP Fundraising

Treasurer                              Larry Goldwin

Secretary                              Stacy Waller

In addition, chairs of the committees not headed by an officer and six at-large Trustees, along with appointed representatives, manage the affairs of Temple Shalom.

Rabbi Beth Jacowitz Chottiner serves as a non-voting member. Members of the congregation are invited to attend meetings, which are usually the third Thursday of every month.